Skip to main content

INSET and Term Dates for 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020 – Thursday 3 September – Friday 18 December

  • Half Term – Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
  • Christmas – Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021 – Monday 4 January – Thursday 1 April

  • Half Term – Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
  • Easter – Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April

Summer Term 2021 – Monday 19 April – Friday 23 Jul

  • May Day – Monday 3 May
  • Half Term – Tuesday 1 June – Friday 4 June

INSET days

Our In Service Training Dates for the year are detailed below.  School will be closed on these dates:

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021